### **CHILTERN DISTRICT COUNCIL**

# MINUTES of the Meeting of the PLANNING COMMITTEE held on 15 MAY 2019

**PRESENT**: Councillor D Phillips - Chairman

M Titterington - Vice Chairman

Councillors: J Burton

J Gladwin
M Harrold
C Jones
J MacBean
S Patel
N Rose
J Rush
J Waters
C Wertheim

**APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE** were received from Councillors P Jones

## **62 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN**

It was moved by Councillor J Gladwin, seconded by Councillor N Rose, and

# **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor D Phillips be elected Chairman of the Planning Committee for the year 2019/20.

## 63 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

It was moved by Councillor J Waters, seconded by Councillor J MacBean, and

### **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor M Titterington be elected Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the year 2019/20.

The meeting ended at 9.05 pm